100 things to do in mke: press round up!

Just over a month ago, I announced that my first book, 100 Things to Do in Milwaukee Before You Die, had been released. The response so far has been so wonderful, and I wanted to do a little round-up of the press I’ve had so far! Before that, I want to note that a HUGE DREAM is coming true, and I will be doing an event for the book at Boswell Book Company! It will be on September first, and you can find all the details on the event page here. Please feel free to spread this around – I’d love to have a good turnout!

So far I’ve had the opportunity to speak to newspapers, TV and even radio about the book! Here’s the local press coverage so far:

I’m incredibly grateful to the positive response to the book thus far; if you’ve had a chance to read it, I hope you enjoyed it! And if you haven’t had that opportunity…well, you can get a copy right here, should you be so inclined!

Leave a Reply

