home improvement

pillow

This pillow wasn’t on my shopping list, but, in the great tradition of Target trips, I just couldn’t resist. I’ve been putting off picking out new throw pillows since I’m hoping to get a new couch in the near(ish) future, but gold and white go with everything! I’ve been in my apartment for a while now, and I’m excited to start adding more personal touches. I also got some new stuff for my bedroom recently, and I have my eye on a duvet cover. Things are starting to shape up!

Leave a Reply

