closet envy

One of my goals for the new year is to rearrange my closet. It was organized, once upon a time, but through a combination of adding a lot more to it and trying to swap out my seasonal wardrobe, it’s a mess again.

All I can really do in the place I’m in is decide in what order I want to hang things, but that doesn’t mean I can’t daydream about beautiful wardrobes. I’ve always been a bit in love with Dita Von Teese’s impeccably glamorous boudoir (including her insanely drool-worthy shoe collection), but I just recently happened upon this tour of this closet belonging to one of the co-founders of Modcloth, one of my very favorite places to shop.

How am I supposed to keep on living without my very own dry cleaner rotating clothing rail?? That would be the life.

2 thoughts on “closet envy

Leave a Reply

